Hotel in Altenmarkt Zauchensee - Hotel Urbisgut

Summer & winter holiday

Activities & attractions in Altenmarkt im Pongau in Salzburger Land

Wanderurlaub in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - Hotel Das Urbisgut
Skiurlaub - Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - Ski amadé

Summer holiday, hiking holiday, winter holiday, ski holiday – whether as a couple, with the family or on your own. Altenmarkt – Zauchensee in Salzburger Land entices sports enthusiasts and pleasure-seekers to the region with its fabulous mountain landscape. Here you’ll find a wealth of sports and interesting  events on offer.

 

Start off on hikes right from the doorstep of the Hotel Urbisgut,  leading up to the peaks of Altenmarkt – Zauchensees. Explore the gentle alpine meadows in Altenmarkt and take on the challenge of mountain tours in Zauchensee. But also whilst enjoying other summer activities you can enjoy the region up close: Golf, cycling, mountain biking, swimming, tennis, adventure sports etc.

 

Enjoy a fairytale winter Altenmarkt – Zauchensee. Step into the Ski amadé winter wonderland with its ski areas of Radstadt – Altenmarkt und Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl. A total of 760 kilometres of pistes and 270 lifts are available on just one lift pass. The ski bus stops right in front of the ski cellar at the Hotel Urbisgut and takes you in just a few minutes to the valley lift stations. As an alternative to downhill skiing you’ll find cross country ski trails, ski tour routes, toboggan runs, snowshoe tracks,… The Urbisgut is a member of Cross Country Ski Holidays and offers cross country enthusiasts a variety of extras for sport on the trails.

 

A holiday at the Hotel Urbisgut can be recommended in summer or winter – come and see for yourself.

Scroll top Top
Altenmarkt Zauchensee - Logo Zauchensee - Logo Ski amade - Logo Salzburger Land - Logo Cross Country - Logo Nordic - Logo

Hotel in Altenmarkt Zauchensee - Hotel Urbisgut

Sommer- & Winter-Urlaub

Aktivitäten & Ausflugsziele in Altenmarkt im Pongau im Salzburger Land

Wanderurlaub in Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - Hotel Das Urbisgut
Skiurlaub - Altenmarkt - Zauchensee - Ski amadé

Sommerurlaub, Wanderurlaub, Winterurlaub, Skiurlaub – ob als Paar, mit der Familie oder alleine. Altenmarkt – Zauchensee im Salzburger Land lockt mit seiner herrlichen Landschaft Sportler und Genießer in die Region. Hier finden Sie vielfältige Sportarten und sehenswerte Veranstaltungen.

 

Brechen Sie direkt vom Hotel Das Urbisgut zu Wanderungen auf, die Sie bis auf die Gipfel Altenmarkt – Zauchensees führen. Erkunden Sie die sanften Almwiesen in Altenmarkt und lassen Sie sich von den Bergtouren in Zauchensee fordern. Aber auch bei den anderen Sommer-Aktivitäten können Sie die Region hautnah erleben: Golfen, Radfahren, Mountainbiken, Schwimmen, Tennis, Abenteuersportarten uvm.

 

Der Winter zeigt sich in Altenmarkt – Zauchensee von seiner schönsten Seite. Tauchen Sie ein in die weiße Wunderwelt des Ski amadé mit den Skigebieten Radstadt – Altenmarkt und Zauchensee – Flachauwinkl. Insgesamt stehen Ihnen im Skiverbund 760 Pistenkilometer und 270 Liftanlagen mit nur einem Ticket zur Verfügung. Der Skibus hält direkt vor dem Skikeller des Hotels Das Urbisgut und bringt Sie in wenigen Minuten zu den Talstationen. Als Abwechslung zwischendurch erwarten Sie die Langlaufloipe, Skitouren-Routen, Rodelbahnen, Schneeschuhwanderwege,… Das Urbisgut ist Mitglied bei Cross Country Ski Holidays und bietet Langlauf-Begeisterten viele Zusatzleistungen für den Sport auf den Loipen.

 

Ein Urlaub im Hotel Das Urbisgut ist im Sommer wie im Winter empfehlenswert – erleben Sie es selbst.

Scroll top Top
Altenmarkt Zauchensee - Logo Zauchensee - Logo Ski amade - Logo Salzburger Land - Logo Cross Country - Logo Nordic - Logo